Yes. All plans automatically renew at the end of your term. You may cancel at any time in your account profile on the LippieBox website.
Do all plans automatically renew? Print
Modified on: Thu, Nov 5, 2015 at 5:50 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.