Yes. All plans automatically renew at the end of your term. You may cancel at any time in your account profile on the LippieBox website.
Modified on: Thu, Nov 5, 2015 at 5:50 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.